skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SweetGuy38 (was DecentGuy37)

39, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Who cares might win. Free to good girl and good home

I guess I am fairly easy going relaxed guy. Like to keep busy, people tell me relaxed, not stressed character......

I own a health professional business that I believe suits me quite well. Very social, lots of persons to talk to. It feels like a relief not to be thinking about working in other fields.

Over the years I enjoy socialising in some evenings with friends. Generally I like people and have older and younger, and same age friends, most have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh. I have never played a game of bowls and have no intentions too. Although I like a few drinks, it not a few too many and have no alcoholic tendencies......

I am a reasonable fitness fanatic, run outdoors in summer and indoors in winter. Have been a gym member on and off for a number of years. Dealing with injuries are often an issue. My house has a fast growing garden (what's left) so I'm pulling weeds weekly or fortnightly for an hour or two. Regularly I go to bed later, I prefer nights to early mornings.

I'm a bit of a sucker for takeaway food, especially when there so much nearby. Newcastle seems to have lots of good restaurants too. Although I have traveled to where I grew up regularly, I have been overseas more when younger. I may go to Bali more regular in the future. Plane flights get easier to get used to. I have been catching up with friends or family in Sydney every few months.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SweetGuy38's details SweetGuy38's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

(East Maitland)

Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Executive, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Student, Customer Service Role, Technical, Other, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

A nice person, attractive, sensible, good sense of humor, enjoys talking. Pretty much what a girl looks for in a guy....!!!?? Finds me interesting and likewise opposite. Send me 'free' message if interested please !. Willing to give anything a go... Hoping to settle down,and have kids !

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Daft Punk, u2, midnight oil, REM. New artists, old things to dull. Live youtube clips. Too many to mention...
Reading
Read the newspapers some days. Magazines, some books, different types.
Movies & TV
Sci-Fi sometimes. Nothing too violent, some horrors........action, costumes, good settings, meaningful plots. Can stomach a little football but not much.....
Sport
Distance Jogging. Perform light weights, surfing in summer, dislike wearing wetsuits so not much beach stuff on cold days. Gym treadmill user. Long distance cycling sometimes.
Other Interests
Keeping pace with friends, gardening, traveling fairly regularly. Massage therapy attending. I feel like a part time cleaner after all the tidying up to do all week....?? Maybe I'll get pets someday.....

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact SweetGuy38

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SweetGuy38 is online now.
  • Get to know SweetGuy38 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media