skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dee2ne1

38, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Love music, enjoy work and above all, people

Positive and always challenging myself. Enjoy going out dancing.. sometimes to latin clubs. Love playing piano, guitar and sometimes singing. Comedy shows are fun.. and short trips out of town, even just to the countryside is a great getaway and chance to chill out..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dee2ne1's details Dee2ne1's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 22 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering

What I'm looking for

a simple meaningful smile goes a long way..

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Classical, rock, kpop, dance
Reading
technical stuff
Movies & TV
light humour, documentaries
Sport
Badminton
Other Interests
performing in band, social latin dancing, classic cars

Contact Dee2ne1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dee2ne1 is online now.
  • Get to know Dee2ne1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media