skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dermo82

32, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

You've come to the right place ....

Your opinion of me could be totally different than mine so I'm not going to go on too much.
I'm pretty much a 'work to live' sort of guy although I do like my work and I've been taking it more seriously in recent times.
I like having a good time at the weekends which I try to mix between live music, road trips or anything fun really, weekdays are mostly chill, keep fit and healthy days for me, apart from that I try to be open minded about everything and try new things.
I'm a pretty straight up kinda guy, bit of a tease at times but in a nice way. I like to think I'm an honest person and I like to speak my mind and tell it how it is :) I like the odd deep conversation too so beware.

My two loves in life are travelling and music. I have been to about 20 different countries mostly European (but have been on most continents) and I would like to see more at some stage but probably just for holidays and not extended travelling.
Music.....hmmm, I listen, play, used to write and will again....love live gigs.
Okay that's enough said I think, drop me a message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dermo82's details Dermo82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 31 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Private, Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone I can communicate with, with ease. Someone that always brings a smile to my face. Level headed positive person. I put these in order for a reason haha...sort of

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listening/Playing/Writing/Live - Mostly alternative rock but I have many other tastes including electronic, jazz and blues.
Reading
Not much of a reader except news. I prefer the web and doco's.
Movies & TV
Love movies mostly action, comedy and thrillers but I dabble into other genres.
Sport
I like to keep fit by going to the gym, big fan of rugby union but I like to watch footy and soccer too.
Other Interests
Travelling, Technology, Food, Wine, Open minded to new things.

Contact Dermo82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dermo82 is online now.
  • Get to know Dermo82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media