skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Devilinme67

47, Male, Separated, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Ever danced with the Devil?"

I am a genuine, "happy go lucky", kind of guy who enjoys spending time with friends and getting out and about.

I don't smoke, and don't gamble (other than a lotto ticket here and there). However I do enjoy having a social drink when the occasion calls for it LOL.
My biggest problem I think, is my honesty, sometimes I think I must be too honest, but that's just the way i have been raised. When I am in a relationship I like to think I treat her like she is the only one in the world, just the way it should be.

I enjoy getting out on my mountain bike and checking out the trails, I have just got a new one and am enjoying hitting the trails again. I am mechanically minded, and pretty handy at most things, maybe no "McGyver" but pretty handy nonetheless.

With my job I have seen a LOT of the world and met plenty of great people, I really enjoy cooking something new, especially for that someone special. I suppose you could say I am very domesticated, can easily look after myself and am neat and tidy. But I don't want to get in the situation where I am just cleaning up after someone else.

I have had a couple of false starts in life but it would seem I still haven't found the love of my life. I have three (yep 3) lovely Border Collies who are my best mates and always makes me smile when life gets me down.

If you love to laugh, and can cry at those sad movies, if you appreciate good food and great company, if you're up for anything, whether that's a rainy night cuddling on the lounge, enjoying a beer in the beer garden on a fantastic sunny day, or a sneaky weekend away, if you want to get out and about and want someone to enjoy it with, give me a yell.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Devilinme67's details Devilinme67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 50km of Lane Cove 2066
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Who am I looking for, well essentially what we all want, my best friend with whom I know I can always rely on to tell me the truth and, be there when we need each other. Someone who can take my breath away with a smile, a laugh or a whisper in the ear.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty eclectic, any thing with a good beat.....
Reading
True life, thrillers
Movies & TV
Doco's, comedy, thrillers
Sport
Mountain biking, cricket, football,squash, tennis
Other Interests
Sitting in a cafe with a view, having a coffee watching the world go by.

Contact Devilinme67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Devilinme67 is online now.
  • Get to know Devilinme67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media