skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DiamondsPearls8

44, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DiamondsPearls8's details DiamondsPearls8's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Ramsgate Beach 2217
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
21 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Hispanic / Latino, South European, Black / African, Other Islander, North European, Other, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Other Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Construction
Job role Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Other, Tradesperson, Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be caring, not selfish, likes to have a laugh and fun, but is still able to hold a decent conversation. A hard worker but still makes time to enjoy life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Huge Prince fan. Enjoy R&B
Movies & TV
Love anything with Wesley Snipes & Denzel Washington
Other Interests
I'm very crafty and enjoy sewing. Love going on my daily walks as this keeps me energetic.

Contact DiamondsPearls8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DiamondsPearls8 is online now.
  • Get to know DiamondsPearls8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media