skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dinkiripcurl

31, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fit fun loving guy looking for love

I'm 29 years young fit ezey going love the out doors try to travail as much as possible love the beach catching up with friends staying home and love my life just need my princess to fill in the missing part of my life .ps I don't bite

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dinkiripcurl's details Dinkiripcurl's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 250km of Glendenning 2761
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

Some1 nice who wants to start there owne family and settle down and live near the beach

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Dinkiripcurl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dinkiripcurl is online now.
  • Get to know Dinkiripcurl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media