skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dionysus1984

29, Male, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there my name is Dion. I like hanging out with friends and just having a good time. If you like the sound of that you should get in contact with me

Hey there

As you have read my name is Dion. Really like just hanging out and making new friends. Lately I've been doing things that I would not normally do. Like camping going to festivals so I'm just up for anything new and that sounds fun.

What I've realised is you should start saying yes to more things then no.

I hope I can get to know more people on here

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dionysus1984's details Dionysus1984's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 50km of Mayfield 2304
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality GREECE
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Dionysus1984

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dionysus1984 is online now.
  • Get to know Dionysus1984 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media