skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dirtbox1975

38, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

My tongue dances behind my lips for you

Hello, I'm pleased to report that I'm normal, stable, have no baggage, and don't play games - what you see is what you get. I enjoy life's simple pleasures: - movies, shopping, drives, weekends away, going for long walks etc. I am long over night clubs and these days prefer a bbq with family and friends or dinner and a movie. I am very easy going and like to do all kinds of things and love animals and nature. I think is its something to do with my country upbringing on a farm.

I have an awesome sense of humour and laugh at myself as much as others, so if you want someone fun to be around, I'm definitely your man! I take pride in my appearance and like to dress up, but our hot summer days certainly make that a challenge. I like to go with the flow and believe a relationship is all about equal amounts of give and take. I have a career that I enjoy, I am financially secure and independent, but work doesn't control my life - I work for the weekends! I have the time to put into a relationship, and I am hoping to meet someone in the same situation.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dirtbox1975's details Dirtbox1975's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Obviously physical attraction is important but I have no set type. I am attracted to personality over looks a lot of the time. You must be honest, loyal and respectful - and I give exactly the same in return. There's no compromise on that one, without those 3 things no relationship can ever work.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My taste tends to be a non-commercial mix of classical and rock music.
Reading
Fantasy and Science Fiction mainly.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, drama, action, comedy. Anything but horror. I don't like the unhappy endings. My favourite TV show is Burn Notice.
Sport
Pretty much any sport. I am a Male! ;-). I do play soccer.
Other Interests
Gardening, Animals, Bush Walking, Travel, Fashion, Shopping, Adventures just to name a few.

Contact Dirtbox1975

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dirtbox1975 is online now.
  • Get to know Dirtbox1975 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media