skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DizziDaz

40, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is like a box o chocolates.. ...mmmmmm.. chocolate..!

Finished Touring Internationally with Cirque Du Soleil and excited to return home to my roots and onto the next adventurous chapter..

Young at heart...! Easy going and always down for a good laugh..!

Im a glass half full kinda guy, mainly cos Im very clumsy carrying drinks..!

I enjoy an active lifestyle, balanced with family & friends, all day breakfasts, outdoors, live events, beer gardens, sport, theatre, chocolate and I love my downtime...!

I relish a kick back movie & a chill on the beach to soothe the soul..!

Im very close to my friends and family, I run a diverse fitness business with my sister. Im quite driven and I like all things that invoke creativity & style.

I enjoy letting the beats move my groove on the d-floor ..!
One aspect of my job ;-) .. Hip-Hop teacher!

I have travelled extensively and will continue to explore overseas destinations and all its adventures & exotic culture ... Get yo good times on ;-)

A good laugh before bed is the best recipe for a trip to snoozeland & a nice ab workout :-)

I dont expect anything from you but to be yourself..

Hope you have a Smooth Day ;-) ... get your Happy on...!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DizziDaz's details DizziDaz's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 26 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone easy going, honest, communicative, caring, passionate and holds similar values. active, Up for fresh experiences, down for a good laugh and can also appreciate the qt at home...! the rest will work itself out..!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything from micheal buble, old school funk, linkin park, cafe del mar, chillout sessions, Love my rnb & all forms of hip-hop..!
Reading
I enjoy a good book when I get the time..
Movies & TV
Movies: action, comedy, futuristic, sci-fi, massive disney fan, most cartoons, can throw rom-coms in the mix..! TV : Game of thrones, spartacus, sons of anarchy, family guy, simpsons, himym, sitcoms ;-)
Sport
Currently.. Hip-Hop, tennis, running, tumbling, swimming, gym outdoor cross-training...!
Other Interests
..sneaker collector, live shows, choreographing hip hop and we gotta leave something about each other to discover....???

Contact DizziDaz

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DizziDaz is online now.
  • Get to know DizziDaz safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media