skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dochy0519 (was Dochi0519)

33, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Beauty Therapist

I do not have stamps , can not send Email ,so I can not reply the free Email who ask me, I just can say 'hello' to you,sorry about that!
Happy New Year everybody in RSVP!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dochy0519's details Dochy0519's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 34 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Nationality CHINA
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Dochy0519

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dochy0519 is online now.
  • Get to know Dochy0519 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media