skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CharityMan2013 (was DoctorLove2013)

34, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Live & Let Live!

Love charities, Well travelled, Well Educated, Fashionable, Sincere, Jovial, Music Lover, Dancer, Interesting, Trust worthy, Practical, Versatile.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CharityMan2013's details CharityMan2013's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality PORTUGAL
Ethnic/cultural background Indian Middle Eastern, Indian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone with great taste for music & dance. Mature, Versatile, Adjusting, Well travelled, Intellectual & Fun

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
House, Hip Hop, R & B, Charts
Reading
Fictions
Movies & TV
All movies :)
Sport
Soccer & Basketball
Other Interests
Charities, Travelling Overseas, helping the needful & trying to change the world :)

Contact CharityMan2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CharityMan2013 is online now.
  • Get to know CharityMan2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media