skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Doineedto

59, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello there! I am not financially successful and haven't travelled the world. However...

I am a gentleman / bloke with a good heart. I am inquisitive, down to earth, open minded, easygoing, compassionate and I'm definitely NOT perfect.

I try and avoid sweating the small stuff.

Prefer to stay active and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I enjoy a good laugh, can laugh at myself, and am optimistic.

Trying to be more spiritually aware and to be more considerate of others. I imagine by achieving this my level of happiness will increase.

Prefer times of calmness, peace and harmony - I guess like most of us do.

I'm only a light drinker of alcohol & non smoker.

If by chance you send a kiss / reply and there is no photo please provide one, after all you ladies prefer men to provide photos and especially without sunglasses!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Doineedto's details Doineedto's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(St George area)

NSW
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, natural, open minded, spiritually aware, calm WOMAN, a little quirkiness. She leads a healthy lifestyle (NOT looking for an angel) is outgoing,confident & most importantly happy with herself. Ideally looking for a mutually beneficial relationship! Kindred spirits are most welcome!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Enjoy a mixture especially laid back and whatever suits at the time. Openminded to music, but there are limits.I have a greater appreciation of Rodriguez after seeing Sugar Man
Reading
Prefer fact rather than fiction. Like many enjoy still reading REAL newspapers over a coffee, prefer SMH
Movies & TV
Prefer Dendy etc, something with some substance, also like good action and thrillers.Enjoyed The Bridge which was on SBS a while back. Enjoy Seinfeld re runs and there still plenty I havent seen. Also like old movies incl B & W, there should be more one off / re runs of these on the Big Screen.
Sport
Not active in any particular sport, enjoy regular walking & gym - the body was made to move, also a cruisey push bike ride. Walking / running (jogging) on the beach (soft sand is fun!?).
Other Interests
Country drives, weekends away, camping - would like to do more of it. Admiring / appreciating old buildings/houses the more rustic the better & the story they tell! Venture into art galleries, like landscapes portraits & some surrealism/quirky, those with a story. Whatever else seems interesting/fun

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Doineedto

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Doineedto is online now.
  • Get to know Doineedto safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media