skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DolceGusto

44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I like to laugh. Know any jokes?

I'm warm, playful, generous and look for the humour in most situations. I definitely love quality over quantity, and I consider loyalty and integrity amongst my best traits. My punctuality might be a deal-breaker though!

I like to converse and learn, and I'm interested in your story and what you have to say.

I'm hardworking and serious when needed, but I play the fool in my work from time to time to keep myself sane. I'm fairly pragmatic which can have it's good and bad side :)

Coffee, good food and swimming in the ocean are a few of my favourite things . Sharing these small pleasures with family and friends is integral to me. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle but I'm not obsessive, and regularly have a nice glass of wine or try a new beer.

I'm pretty well-travelled and have lived in a few countries for extended periods of time. I'm fascinated how language and culture are connected, and am always eager to learn about local customs and foods.

My kids are energetic and lead busy lives so it's essential the person I meet understands the challenges of parenting in my world.

Deal breakers: smokers, obsessive gym junkies, excessive piercings, poor hygiene, bad spelling & grammar...

Meeting up usually sorts out if there is something other than an initial attraction, and reveals a lot more than a profile ever can.

Pretty normal, right? Well, I think so...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DolceGusto's details DolceGusto's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 14 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Authentic, playful, witty & be able to laugh at himself. He'd know a thing or two about food. He'd take pride in his appearance and have integrity. He'd understand life is busy and accept that he will likely come in a very close third after myself and my children.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'll pretty much listen to anything except heavy metal. JJJ Like A Version, Ball Park Music, Xavier Rudd, Mumford & Sons, The Shins, Paul Kelly to name a few. Love a bit of old school too. Live music? Yes, please!
Reading
Mostly for work and food related articles, blogs & profiles!
Movies & TV
Foreign films, animated, rom coms. SBS food shows, Rake, documentaries. Fav film was Cinema Paradiso, but the French film The Intouchables topped it.
Sport
I spend a lot of time at the beach. Swimming in the ocean is definitely up there with my favourite things.I've surfed, but keen to learn more..can you help? I walk regularly, sometimes even run. I love watching my kids surf, at nippers & play netball. Will watch most sports-draw the line at curling.
Other Interests
Finding a balance in all aspects of life. Love talking about food, making food, eating food - with great company. Particular interest in Italian and French language and culture.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents

Contact DolceGusto

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DolceGusto is online now.
  • Get to know DolceGusto safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media