skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DonalWilliam69

45, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

WE!. don't know what we're doing on here but WE are! To all the stunning beautiful women..good luck To all the women with a heart..I'd like to meet you :)

I'm looking for a lady to share a wonderful time with a fantastic personality..who respects my friends and myself in equal amounts..
I enjoy my sport.. Regular visits to the gym and enjoy the races and the afl..
I am after a woman who is relaxed and enjoys our time and will respect my time and I'll respect her time in equal .
."I is who I is "
I enjoy the odd movie ,a great concert of varying taste and have a wide palate when it comes to eating..
never ever boring always polite and can keep a conversation ticking along ..
If your in doubt...try before you buy..the first date can be memorable in so many ways..but you never never know....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DonalWilliam69's details DonalWilliam69's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 5km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Green
Hair colour Black Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, Hispanic / Latino, South European
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a woman with a great positive outlook on life..who is fun..who doesn't believe in jealousy and who can be relaxed in my company.. Someone who enjoys music,going to the races, and who likes the footy(not entirely necessary)...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything with a beat!..which includes some classical.. Not a massive rap rnb or doof doof fan but love soul Like a great compilation or soundtrack Enjoy Irish music and im a huge fan of the boss! Love watching rockwiz as well!
Reading
Anything
Movies & TV
Enjoy mainstream and the occasional French movie The tv series "the time of our lives"(soundtrack is great too) Newsroom,the Vikings..afl 360 etc
Sport
I attend the races(occasionally) VRC member Also like the cricket and footy (mcc member).. Love the mighty hawks
Other Interests
can't beat a good holiday with a great beach!

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact DonalWilliam69

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DonalWilliam69 is online now.
  • Get to know DonalWilliam69 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media