skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DonsieXO

35, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking partner in crime......

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by. Here's a little bit about me.....

I am a very loyal and honest person. I am open minded and there is nothing that I feel uncomfortable talking about. I'm sociable and enjoy meeting new people. I love to plan but I also enjoy last minute spontaneous adventures. I love people and life and try to appreciate all the little things. I'm not a jealous person, I don't solve problems with yelling and I hate drama, I should probably also tell you that I have a bit of a wild fun side......

One of my passions is singing. Much of my work these days is performed in the shower or the car but I do get along to open mic nights every week. I love the beach. The ocean makes me feel calm and happy and nothing beats a swim in the middle of the night!

Other things I like to do...... Catch up with friends, have a jam, travel, ride on the back of motorbikes..... I like fishing, watching live supermoto, flagging at races, cooking (I don't cook often, but I'm alright at it), eating out and watching live music.

If you think we might be a match please don't be shy ;-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DonsieXO's details DonsieXO's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 33 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD

(Gold Coast)

Within 250km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone positive, open minded and hilarious. Someone passionate about what they do but not a workaholic. An extraverted personality, a socialite that loves life. A guy that is secure in his own skin, a good communicator and will talk about his feelings. Someone I can have fun with grow old with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like pop, jazz, blues, some rock and anything I can sing along to
Reading
I enjoy reading true crime novels and personal development books. I'm currently reading Bill Bryson's down under- hilarious!
Movies & TV
Big bang theory, how i met your mother, Dr Phil. Zoolander is one of my favorite movies of all times - Classic!
Sport
I like a bit of most things and will give it a go. I wouldn't say I'm a master at any sport but I enjoy being active and trying new things. I try to train at the gym at least 5 times a week. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy.
Other Interests
I love going to the track and watching SuperMoto, it's very social and totally bonkers at the same time! I like cooking and baking, fishing, watching live bands, socialising, singing, hanging at the beach and riding on the back of motorbikes.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact DonsieXO

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DonsieXO is online now.
  • Get to know DonsieXO safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media