skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dorigirl

40, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It's a jungle of married friends out there. That's why I'm here.

Looking to find a connection and see where that goes. Happy to meet for a coffee, dog walk (yours) or another idea and see how we click.

I work in marketing, like all the usual travel and eating out, have fun cooking and spending time with family, friends, their kids.

I'm genuinely open to meeting all types of people, and think a long list of likes and dislikes may just miss that elusive connection. Ultimately what I want is a partner who is my best friend, to share life's ups and downs with integrity, honesty, commitment and love.

For those who like a bit more definition, I am active and enjoy the outdoors and keeping fit so that my body is healthy and strong for many years to come.

I have travelled and worked abroad. I enjoy my work and like to be challenged by it.

I have many things I enjoy doing in my down time, I'm a reasonably big reader, enjoy cooking, have a small but flourishing herb garden, have an active social life and am new-ish to sailing which I love.

I'd hate to think this list would put someone off from having a chat.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dorigirl's details Dorigirl's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Genuine, hard working, liberal minded, a bit fun. It's difficult to put a list together, I think we know it when we see it.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Cat Power, Neil Young, Paul Kelly, Radiohead
Reading
Tom Wolfe, Harper Lee, Oliver Sacks, Newspapers
Movies & TV
SBS, ABC, Black Books, Monty Python, The Avengers
Sport
Cycling, Yoga, Walking, newbie sailor
Other Interests
Cooking, travel, art, camping, hiking

Contact Dorigirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dorigirl is online now.
  • Get to know Dorigirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media