skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Doss

70, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine, trusting, caring, young at heart. I have a positive outlook on life, and I'm looking for someone to share those special times in life with, and more.

I feel, life is for living, you cant go back & do it again, so make this one a good one. I am a very positive caring, & compassionate person.I believe the glass is half full, I am not judgmental and I like to think, I love unconditionally. I was a stay at home Mum, until my marriage disintegrated, and I was divorced in 1987. I then went back to work and devoted my life to bringing up my children. I am still working full time, and wondering when should I retire? All my children have flown the coop, and now have homes of there own. I find I am now very much on my own. To have a companion, to go for a coffee, a walk or the movies, to dance, go to the beach, or to go on a trip whatever. I am comfortable in either high heels or gumboots. It would be just so wonderful to share all that.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Doss's details Doss's ideal partner
Age 70 years old 60 - 75 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sutherland, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW St George, NSW
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
5
Age range
39 yrs - 44 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Accounting Other
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Other

What I'm looking for

A genuine sincere positive person, who can value and appreciate life and me, and of course its a reciprocal relationship.

  • Male, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I love music and to dance. I was brought up with music, and I still love it today. Any kind of music, I love it all.
Reading
I am interested in books but I do not read a lot. I love to sit with a coffee and a magazine do the puzzles and read the latest news.
Movies & TV
Any chance, and I'm up for the movies or the theatre . I don't watch a lot of TV, but I will stop to watch the news, and the odd show, that interests me.
Sport
I like sport, when I was young , I ran for my school, and played competition tennis.
Other Interests
I love my family & friends - Not safe to walk alone at night, -so once a week I go to gym, or Jazz ballet. I sometimes love to take an occasional trip. Dining out, bush walks.Meeting with friends over a meal or coffee. I will have a go at anything. I also love my garden.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Doss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Doss is online now.
  • Get to know Doss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media