skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

DoubleDiamond

47, Female, Divorced, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Swing thru the trees looking for Tarzan! Where are you?

Well here I am, It's been a long time since I was single, but that's not to say I am not making the most of it!

I have made a list of things I want to do, Surfing, Riding, Rock climbing, and so many more. I have managed to do a few this year and am enjoying getting out there and enjoying what's on offer ........Just done high ropes with the Gym and it was awesome, coming up next is Jurassic and Brisbane to bay bike ride!

I go to the gym on a regular basis and am looking for someone who enjoys fitness and doing stuff rather than sitting on the couch, that's not to say I don't like to relax either but hey if there is something more exciting to do why not do it?

Kids: Yep I have them and they are funny and keep me entertained, if you have them that's fine too. We have extras all the time. Between the kids their friends and the dog the house is always humming, but it's a great happy household.

First date: Mmmm Probably a coffee somewhere, Love catching up with friends over coffee and a laugh, preferably somewhere where you don't have to use a tray! Table service is so much sexier!

Humour: Yep I have a sense of humour, and the man of my dreams must have one too. The funnier the better, make me laugh and I am yours! Bring it on I am ready!

So what are you waiting for?? Take a chance and make contact :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DoubleDiamond's details DoubleDiamond's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 44 - 53 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man who can be my friend, my lover and knows how to put air in a cars tyre. If you know how to use a BBQ, dont mind a girl who can use powertools and can make laugh, you're the man I am looking for so send me a message......

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love so many genres of music. Like to embarass the kids by singing in the aisles of the supermarket or Bunnings, my fav shop!
Reading
Work material and school newsletters is about it at present
Movies & TV
Action, Mystery and Crime
Sport
Bootcamp, and in training for Stampede and bike rides. Ultimate goal is to do Tough Mudder next year, hopefully overseas.
Other Interests
Working my way through my bucket list!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact DoubleDiamond

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DoubleDiamond is online now.
  • Get to know DoubleDiamond safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media