skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Dr5unesis

32, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

< Look at that smile! Dont you wanna click? Go on! No one reads these things anyway!

Well, i re-read my profile again. It was so pretentious. I cant believe I wrote it, and I am sorry that you had to read it! So, lets try again! I was going to close it, but people started contacting me anyway so...

Hi. My name is Sam. I work in a technical type job that usually involves big speakers and lots of wires. I am an introvert that, when put infront of people, usually becomes the life of the party. Not sure why that is. Love music, love to drum and sing and make. Love live music, dont like the club scene. I dont drink or smoke. I am a dog person, but cats are ok. Dogs are just better. I think fish and things from the sea are facinating. I would like to visit all the big huge cities around the world, from asia to europe, but also love the wilderness and the aussie outback. I like the idea of picking a direction and walking, and discovering what might be out there!

I believe God is the grounding for both reality and love. Life is about Love, its why we are here, its what everyone is looking for, but few seem to find it. I am happy enough with myself to both be happy to meet people and offer my whole self up without reservations, and to uninterested in the whole dating/play thing.

I will try to make an effort to reply to anyone who contacts me, even if its just coffee and a new friend made!

I am cuter than my photo. But not by much.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dr5unesis's details Dr5unesis's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 21 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 250km of Perth 6000
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Um. A girl? If you havent gotten to that place in life where you are starting to ask the deeper questions of life and existance, yeah, I might not be for you! Tell you what, Ill know when I meet you. And hopefully you will too!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
BT, Hybrid, Pearl Jam, Anberlin. Rock and Roll, and big beats(breaks, DnB), but not together!
Reading
Song of Fire and Ice, Star of the Guardian. Philosophy and theology.
Movies & TV
Strange Documenteries, but i dont watch much TV. Sci-fi movies interest me! Anything that challenges my thinking. Really digging strange Korean movies at the moment.
Sport
Basketball! I will play other stuff too, pretty good at most sports!
Other Interests
Music, lots of it. Thinking, probably too much. Designing stuff that Ill never build.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Dr5unesis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dr5unesis is online now.
  • Get to know Dr5unesis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media