skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Jtwill (was Dravenjt)

36, Male, Attached/married seeking friends only, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

...and I' m back

Positive person most of the time, funny to be around, active, love sports and trying to get back in shape, I prefer the outdoors taking a walk, going to the beach or being water related sports. I play volleyball, like reading about history and watching documentaries, science and some sci-fi, throw some photography.

Good to have a lazy day, movie afternoon, home food, board games, and someone to have a good conversation with and then sometimes go out for some drinks.

Taste in music ranges from 80's 90's and now. I like a wide range of music from classic to progressive rock but I'm very open minded to all music and if I like it it'll surely end up in my playlist.

Dare to ask

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jtwill's details Jtwill's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 29 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Logan, QLD Redlands City, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Attached/married seeking friends only Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality COLOMBIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino Other Caucasian, South European, North European, East European
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A nice, educated good heart girl, not a high maintenance

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80's, 90's and now
Reading
History, poetry, Sciences.
Sport
Volleybal, swimming, water related
Other Interests
T.E.D Science, travel, meet people, languages

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors

Contact Jtwill

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jtwill is online now.
  • Get to know Jtwill safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media