skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

DundasGirl83

31, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Someone once told me... "You always know the right thing to do, you love rules, and yet sometimes... every now and then... you knowingly choose to break them"

I'm a teacher who, a couple of years ago, took a year off to go and work and travel in Europe. I am now a walking travel guide and itinerary making specialist. Some of the highlights of my travels included para-gliding off the Austrian Alps, running 5km through London in a sumo suit, having my photo taken at a viking festival for the Scotland Sunday paper, and when it started snowing right on the stroke of midnight on New Years in Finland.
I love music, sport and cooking.
I'm very honest and have a strong sense of self. I appreciate honesty in others. I have a good sense of humour, but can be quite sarcastic.
I'm extremely open to change and love when life takes me in new directions.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DundasGirl83's details DundasGirl83's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is honest with a good sense of humour. I enjoy going out and doing things (festivals, movies, museums, sports) and I am hoping to find someone to share that with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I play the piano and enjoy listening to a range of music. I can not stand listening to country or opera. At the moment, am enjoying Blue King Brown, Coldplay, The Cure, Ed Sheeran, John Mayer, Kate Miller-Heidke, Oasis and Red Hot Chili Peppers.
Reading
I love reading and will read a wide variety of books. Am currently on a fantasy binge, halfway through the Wheel of Time series as well as the Obernewtyn Chronicles.
Movies & TV
I like watching movies that are rated G and PG, sometimes venturing into M. I have recently seen Spiderman and Brave. Am currently watching the olympics and Masterchef.
Sport
I love to play sport. I do salsa dancing and also enjoy swimming, cycling and playing tennis. I enjoy watching all sports, the highlight being last year when i got to see Wimbledon.
Other Interests
I have a new-found interest in travelling, having recently spent a year living overseas and discovering Europe. Would love to continue discovering new places. One of my favourite things to do is to cook and I have a rule that I never cook the same thing twice!

My groups

  1. Shall we dance
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Travel Bug

Contact DundasGirl83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DundasGirl83 is online now.
  • Get to know DundasGirl83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media