skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

E1duardocarr

36, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking forward together

I would describe myself as a mature person with a thirst for knowledge. I enjoy making people laugh and the company of people with a good sense of humour, yet what really stimulates me are meaningful ideas and conversations.

I am always looking for new ways of improving myself and creating a positive impact in the world around me. Very few things are either black or white for me and I appreciate those who admit there is a lot to know and discover.

I like to surround myself with people who have a positive attitude towards life, others and don't take things for granted. Stereotypes, lumping everyone in the same bag and prejudices are a major turn off. Life is much more exiting than that!

I am currently working as a Spanish teacher and I love it! I am also involved in non-profit work at a community assistance program. Both activities give me the opportunity to influence others, and help those who want to become more. I love the interaction with students and would do it for free (don't tell my boss though..)

I also enjoy some random humour and observations .. I feel you can find something funny in most situations and, as long as we are healthy and with a heartbeat, why not have fun with this world?.

If you have a good heart, look forward to a great future, respect others and truly believe we are privileged to be here than I would like to hear from you. I'm not interested in something casual and meaningless nor putting on a performance to score points and have short lived encounters. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and look forward to meeting you :-)

Eduardo

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary E1duardocarr's details E1duardocarr's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 24 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(sydney)

Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A kind and loving person who is ready to explore a relationship based on trust, affection and honesty. A lady who is patient and has left room in her schedule for truly getting to know someone and sharing a life together

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock, Pop and movie sountracks
Reading
politics, history, economics, philosophy, contemporary social issues, marketing..and love reading movie reviews..
Movies & TV
Indie movies generally. thrillers, dramas. silly comedies always good.
Sport
Tennis, rugby union, a bit of league. soccer
Other Interests
music mixing and sampling, debating.

Contact E1duardocarr

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if E1duardocarr is online now.
  • Get to know E1duardocarr safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Feb '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media