skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Easty22

30, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, fit and healthy :) think you're gonna keep up!!

Hi there,

Im relatively new to Brisbane and though this is a good way of meeting new people! I have no idea what to expect from this but whats the harm right.

So a bit about me. Like everyone on here I to enjoy the outdoors too ;) and any chance I get to go for a ride, rock climb or most importantly the beach ill be there! I like to keep fit but im in no way a gym junky i just figure one body for this life so I should look after it lol. Ive recently started a new job so im very focused on getting established but its kinda stressfull so when im outside work there needs to be plenty of relaxing n chilling out.

Anyways thats a start so if youd like to chat sometime let me know.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Easty22's details Easty22's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone with an active and healthy lifestyle. Would be great if they were cheeky, smart and fun with a positive attitude. But most of all needs to be themselves whatever the situation!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All the latest stuff, huge RnB fan but thats just while im in the car. Old school music is always a fav but dont be judging!!
Reading
Plan to do more but as yet havent gotten there.
Movies & TV
YES
Sport
Really into the F1 (Car racing) and cricket. Like rugby not the biggest league fan...but happy to whatch if thats what your into.
Other Interests
Really wanting to get into rock climbing and use my mountain bike more. Few other hobbies but youll have to ask.

Contact Easty22

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Easty22 is online now.
  • Get to know Easty22 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media