skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

EddyM5

40, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

ONE LOOK AND UR HOOKED

I am a Tradesperson on the Central Coast, I am very family oriantated person love spending time with my family and friends. I consider myself out going, and love a good laugh.
I don't take life too seriously just take every day as it comes.
I enjoy going for a walk or riding my bike. Love the sun and going down to the beach.
Looking for a genuine woman with similar Interests
I look forward to your Kisses and Messages.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary EddyM5's details EddyM5's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 24 - 38 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Brown, Blue, Green, Grey, Black
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian, South European, East European
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Trades / Services Financial Services, Trades / Services, Legal, Accounting, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Government, Property / Real Estate, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Education / Science, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, Construction, Mining, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Tradesperson Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone Outgoing,fun to be with loves life and is independant and is looking for someone special.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
various artists
Movies & TV
action,comedy,romance.
Sport
Swimming, Judo, Football.
Other Interests
History and archaeology

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact EddyM5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if EddyM5 is online now.
  • Get to know EddyM5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media