skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

StolenKiss (was EducatedMenOnly)

31, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world."

According to my friends, I'm a positive, perfectionist, happy and a super confident girl (modelling & lawyering) who is passionate about life; a girl with nice eyes who sees the positive in everything and knows what she wants from life; who is a doer than waiting for things to happen; a very energetic, driven, open and honest girl with happy & bubbly personality :)

My close friends call me "the cake girl" - basically as soon as they see me, they ask me about my cakes/cheesecakes & they wonder when I invite them over to cook or bake LOL...I enjoy it so why not :)

I am a sporty, sociable girl who enjoys travelling. I'm a healthy eater & I like to keep fit. I usually end up cooking/baking & taking a picnic & enjoy outdoor life with friends and family plus playing sport, spending time at the beach or splashing water at the ocean after a sweaty volleyball game!

I worked very hard in my life to get where I am now. I love my work but looking to get into human rights area so I might be moving to another city! I'm grateful for being where I am currently in life. Education for me is really important in life. I would hardly get on with someone who didn't challenge me intellectually.

I like CONFIDENT men; those who know what they want from life & work hard to get it. I like my partner to be educated & content with his life/career & inspire me as much as I inspire him; Someone who would make the most out of life even when he has nothing. I always get attracted to educated men according to my friends I'm 'a doctor dater' lol... I find their profession really rewarding & inspiring ...I guess I enjoy good company ... I believe in moderation & there is always time when there is love & passion. I know a few languages & out of all, I'm fluent in Sarcasm

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary StolenKiss's details StolenKiss's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, East European, South European, North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Construction, Student, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Legal, Accounting, Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A man who is content with his life; who knows what he wants from the life; who is caring, educated, confident, intelligent, optimistic, adventorious, humble, active, healthy, open, kind, enjoys life & willing to share the highs and lows of life with & bring out the best in each other

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I usually like all kind of musics. Anything I can dance with or even any type of music I chill out with friends would be great
Reading
Books like: Seven habit of highly effective people by Stephen Covey and The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. However I'm not much of a reader these days after reading enough medical and legal books during my university life...
Sport
Very active; always go out and keep fit; 2 mins away from the beach; enjoy going for walks along the beach & play beach volleyball, tennis and riding bicycle; enjoy any outdoor adventurous activities; not afraid of height so sky-diving is on my list of things to do; also love to learn skiing
Other Interests
I like anything outdoor, fun, sporty (I'm open to always learn a new sport - VERY adventurous) , dancing, cooking, baking (specialty cheesecake), painting, traveling the world, hiking, becoming a pilot as a hobby so I am saving up for flying lessons one day...

Contact StolenKiss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if StolenKiss is online now.
  • Get to know StolenKiss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media