skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ehst

32, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello I'm here! :-) looking for an interesting and compatible soul mate...

I like trying new things, outdoors, and constantly learning new things. If this sounds like something you are looking for let's chat! :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ehst's details Ehst's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 10km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
2. Pop music, classical music... 0. Traffic noise from the road outside my office
Reading
1. People? Some people are harder to read than others 2. Facebook. 3. Work and news emails 4. audiobooks
Movies & TV
1. Youtube 2. News 3. Wide variety......
Sport
1. Swimming, body boarding, , 2. Walking, mostly on city streets, office, shopping malls, galleries, at the beach, in nice parks, in the bush from time to time 3. tennis, ping pong, badminton, cycling

Contact Ehst

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ehst is online now.
  • Get to know Ehst safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media