skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

EinPaddo

33, Female, Divorced, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It was a startling sight...

The whole of his back, from the top of the shoulders to the base of the spine, was a blaze of colour - gold and green and blue and black and scarlet. The tattoo was applied so heavily it looked almost like an impasto......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary EinPaddo's details EinPaddo's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 33 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 10km of Paddington 2021
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Active person, but same time, knows to calm and to control his mind/life. Smart but not the ego smart...Hope we can learn things from each other. And... If you can make me laugh, you've got me.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Movies & TV
Skyfall... Loved it!
Sport
Martial arts, Skating...
Other Interests
Outdoor Activities...

Contact EinPaddo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if EinPaddo is online now.
  • Get to know EinPaddo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media