skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Eli4

27, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

What Me is Made of

I am a bit naughty but naive, cheeky but adorable and kinda shy on the inside, slightly mean on words but nice in general, somewhat indecisive but I am organized with major stuff, silly but I do have a brain, one's vision is limited but with the help of others, I can see further. I like using analogies to explain things. If you also like analogy, maybe we could have a competition on that, anytime will be welcomed.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Eli4's details Eli4's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Average, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Executive

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who clicks in general. I don't mind friendship, companionship or ideally relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Any type, from heavy metal like My Chemical Romance, Muse,Linking Park to glamor rock like Michael Jackson, electronic music like The Presets, to lyrical music like Savage Garden. All about songs and lyrics, not about artists. However, used to crazy about H.O.T, K-pop
Reading
current news, affairs, magazines, specialized books when I need to learn for work.
Movies & TV
My movie list is fairly long. The Reader, Hallow Man, Fast & Furious 2: Tokyo Drift, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Hill has eyes 2, Terminator 2, Home Alone 3, Scream 3, Saw series,South park and so on. TV Show: Terminator Sarah Corner Chronicles, The Walking Dead, Japanese G-War on SBS
Sport
Not much of a sports person, but I do like cycling, walking, badminton
Other Interests
random writing, German, would like to learn more about chess if had chance.

Contact Eli4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Eli4 is online now.
  • Get to know Eli4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media