skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Elizabeth08 (was Elizabeth1964)

51, Female, Separated, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Everything happens for a reason. So lets enjoy life and see where the journey takes us!

I love to try new things and meet new people. I'm honest, loyal and trustworthy and expect the same in a partner.
I enjoy playing and watching tennis; kayaking and having fun paddling around. I've walked 100 kms for charity- and survived. I love to dance like theres no-one watching and live in the moment.
Never regret something that made you smile because we all need more of that. I'm wanting someone who's sensitive, enjoys a good conversation and a red wine. If you have a great sense of humour, are tall (and play guitar) I would be happy to chat.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Elizabeth08's details Elizabeth08's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 6'0/183 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Just looking to have fun and be happy life is too short to spend it with the wrong person .looking for someone who is genuine, likes to laugh and does not take themselves too seriously .

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love a wide variety of genres... but not heavy metal or rap...
Reading
A book that inspires and challenges my senses. Its great to learn new things.
Movies & TV
Recently enjoyed Gone Girl. A good comedy never goes astray (2 and a half men) and its great to relax with a movie and a laugh.
Sport
Tennis, Yoga, Long Walks- very long walks. Kayaking
Other Interests
travel, dabble at song writing

Contact Elizabeth08

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Elizabeth08 is online now.
  • Get to know Elizabeth08 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media