skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Elys

32, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

anyone out there? ^-^

Hey, I have never been too good with personal statements and things like these but here goes...I am an easy going individual who likes a good conversation over some nice food. My interests include field hockey, anime, movies, games and the occasional cosplay. If you want to know more just give me an email!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Elys's details Elys's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 20 - 28 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a cute girl who knows how to cook! I really like my food and I guess it makes me happy! I hope they are funny and willing to go through any hardships we might face together. Hopefully there will be some common interests. They must not smoke or at least willing to give up.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Random mix of pop music from English to Chinese
Reading
Fantasy of the medieval type usually, however some books like Angels and Demons are also on my list!
Movies & TV
Any major Hollywood movie like the Avenger, though my favourite genre is horror Taiwan series, I think my favourite currently is ¿¿¿¿ TVB series, especially the old retro ones like Legend of the Condor Heroes Big Bang Theory and How I met Your Mother!
Sport
I used to do a lot of sports but now just play field hockey from time to time
Other Interests
Anime/Games/Cosplay Eating and drinking!

Contact Elys

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Elys is online now.
  • Get to know Elys safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media