skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Em1981

32, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Are you happy, caring, easy going and fun? Then you've come to right place!

Hi there! I'm an active, fun, motivated and happy girl who loves all kinds of sports, going out with friends, taking my dogs to the beach, cooking, wineries and generally just finding fun in everything I do!

I'm a professional, and I'm very independant. I am proud to say I have no baggage whatsoever (besides two very cute fur-children!! ) I have just not met the right person yet. I thought I would give this online thing a crack to try something new!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Em1981's details Em1981's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 28 - 37 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to enjoy life with, do all kinds of fun things, lots of adventures and be my best mate too. Basically, If we get along like a house on fire, compliment one another's personality and bring out each others' best, then you're looking the goods! :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Wombats, Haim, Chvrches, Bloody Beetroots, Cold Chisel, INXS, The Killers etc etc etc
Reading
chick-lit, thrillers, murder-mystery
Movies & TV
don't watch tv much. But love a good movie- thriller, action, comedy etc.
Sport
All sports especially AFL, MMA, cricket

Contact Em1981

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Em1981 is online now.
  • Get to know Em1981 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media