skip to content »



25, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

new in town ....still working on to keep things interesting,as it's get you more time.... Though one thing..................... surprise surprise !!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Emel22's details Emel22's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality BANGLADESH
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Islamic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Always up for something new,fun loving ,love to go out for a drink ... dating ..relationship...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I lovvve music .....I can not without it.....its that simple..
Sometime......depends on how lazy I am ....
Movies & TV
I do appreciate a good movie
I do alright in ,soccer ,car racing ....and more....)

Contact Emel22

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Emel22 is online now.
  • Get to know Emel22 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Mar '14


Fairfax Media