skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Emily01 (was Emmyb1)

35, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Take risks and have no regrets

Hello!
I'm an English girl who's been in Sydney for 4 years...I love living in this amazing city and haven't looked back since. I have a good career in financial marketing and a busy, happy life. I'm really active and like running and yoga. I've just bought a bike so going to give that a go too. I'm a spontaneous, hard working, caring and passionate person. I love sailing and being on the water. I achieved one of my bucket list things last year and did the Sydney to Hobart yacht race...which was quite an experience! I'm well travelled and like to get away, be it road trips up the coast, skiing, sailing, chilled beach retreats, back packing adventures or exploring new places....this year I'm planning an NY, LA trip and want to go to South America as soon as the opportunity arises. I'm an animal lover and plan to get a dog soon. I love hanging out with friends, eating out, brunches, watching movies, and catching up over a few wines.

I'm looking for a guy to share my adventures with, someone who has similar interests, who has a good career and enjoys life as much as I do! I do believe good things come to those who wait but great things come to those that make it happen, hence giving this a go :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Emily01's details Emily01's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 31 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Male, for a relationship or dating - I'm looking for someone who is genuine, kind and fun. Someone who's ambitious, successful, has an appetite for adventure and enjoys travel.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music! Anything you can dance to, chill out or sing along to (roadtrip classics!). Some favourites are Lana Del Ray, Florence + The Machine, John Mayer, Kings of Leon, Adele, Foster the people, David Guetta, Birdy, The xx and Coldplay
Reading
I really enjoy a good book but don't get as much time to read I'd like to (need to go on more holidays!). A few favourites are At Thousand Splendid Suns, The Hunger Games, Force 10, Great Expectations, Shanteram and Pride and Prejudice
Movies & TV
I love watching films, happy to relax in with a dvd or go to the cinema. Some fav's - The Godfather, Pulp fiction, The Shawshank Redemption, The holiday, Inception, City of God, American Beauty, Gran Torino, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, The Kings Speech, Slumdog millionaire, A beautiful mind
Sport
Sailing is a passion of mine and being on the water is big part of my life. I'm also into skiing and have been lucky enough to spend a couple of winters on the slopes. I do a lot of running, swimming and yoga.
Other Interests
Photography, travel, cooking, and music

Contact Emily01

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Emily01 is online now.
  • Get to know Emily01 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Feb '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media