skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

REH79 (was Empirical13)

34, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I just haven't met you yet.....

I'm looking for someone who is like minded and prepared for lots of laughs.
I love to cook for my family and friends, I am passionate about design and art which is helpful as I am interior designer, my job challenges me and is diverse which keeps me interested.
I love meeting new people listening to their stories and learning from their experiences aswell as spending time with my close friends.
I have been lucky enough to have lived overseas and travelled a lot and look forward to doing even more, and would love someone to share those adventures with.

I love nothing more than finding my next treasure at the flea markets, getting to the art gallery, I love to discover new restaurants and yummy places to eat, any type of live music, and although I am not a huge supporter of any one sport I love to go to any live games. I always enjoy a drop in at my local pub where I have a diverse group of different friends where we sit and generally talk crap and have a good laugh and its helpful that its at the end of my street ;)
I believe everything is better when shared. All my experiences in life both good and not so much fun have made me the person I am and I am happy with who that is :)
Life has so much to offer and I am looking forward to all the surprises it holds around the corner!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary REH79's details REH79's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 34 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most types!
Reading
Definately
Movies & TV
If it looks like a good film.. Cinema yes, but I do like a DVD, my large lounge, a good wine and great company!
Sport
Live Yes, TV not so much, Playing Yes,
Other Interests
Art, Nature, Colour, Design, Property.

Contact REH79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if REH79 is online now.
  • Get to know REH79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media