skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Empyrean

47, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Intelligent, Spontaneous and Kinda Goofy

My friends describe me as intelligent, always have a great story to tell, kinda goofy, spontaneous,big-hearted, very affectionate, deep, entrepreneurial, and creative.

Having said all that, I'm not a raving extrovert. I also have a quiet, introverted side to me where I love being at home curling up with a book or watching a DVD.

I love a good conversation about the meaning of life or anything deep and meaningful.

In my career I'm fairly entrepreneurial but I'm not consumed by it (umm ... usually).

My interested include:

* Renovating my house
* Creating new internet ventures
* Meditating
* Exploring good restaurants
* Listening to a good band
* Yoga
* Walking
* Markets
* Garage sales

What else I love:

* seeing a person's eyes glisten when they talk about what they love.
* the ocean and being around nature.
* the thrill of creation
* spending time with my little men.
* learning about what makes the universe work

I'm fairly health conscious and would ideally love to meet someone who is also health conscious although nothing is set in stone obviously.

I love nature and enjoying the breathtaking combination of bush and the beach that the Sunshine Coast offers.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Empyrean's details Empyrean's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 43 - 53 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
14 yrs - 14 yrs
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion New Age
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who I not only have an emotional connection with but also an intellectual connection with, as well ... a best friend, partner and lover. He's self-aware, inspirational yet grounded and reliable.

  • Male or Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I like most types of music.
Reading
All sorts of books on marketing, spirituality, personal development and metaphysics.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV but I do like the Mentalist and Good Wife.
Sport
Meditation and yoga if you can call them sports.
Other Interests
Writing a book, spending time on the beach with my children, interior decorating, renovating, dining out, exploring the countryside, markets.

Contact Empyrean

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Empyrean is online now.
  • Get to know Empyrean safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media