skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ems14

28, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

So apparently he will find you when you're not looking. That hasn't been working out for me so well so it's time to take the bull by the horns. Here goes...

Moved here 5years ago from Ireland to work and travel - the longer I stay the more difficult it would be to leave so this country's not getting rid of me any time soon. (But don't tell my parents I said that!!)

Loving the lifestyle, the beach, the people. I work hard and play hard and like to think I'm a glass half full kinda person.

I have a good social life and love to catch up with friends trying out new bars or restaurants, day trips. and generally keeping busy. But I equally love those quiet weekends spent in front of the telly watching back to back movies or reruns of Game of thrones!

I love to travel and am always keeping an eye on flight deals or planning the next trip. I've seen a lot already but there's way more on the to do list I've yet to see.

Looking for someone to laugh with, to smile at, and to get to know :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ems14's details Ems14's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 27 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian, North European, South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Somebody who has their sh#t together and is ready for a relationship if the connection is there. Somebody that makes me laugh, is compassionate, caring, passionate, and doesnt take life or themselves too seriously. Oh and tall please!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music festivals and gigs - especially dance, but listen to almost anything except country. Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Example, Armin van Helden, Muse, Mumford & Sons, Florence and the Machine (voice of an angel), Matt Corby, Ed Sharpe, The Frames, Gotye..etc etc.
Reading
Love biographies and true stories. Last good book was probably Infidel.
Movies & TV
Breaking bad - best series ever!!! Don't watch much tv but love documentaries and movies.
Sport
Running, swimming and kayaking/paddle boarding. Like to watch rugby union and tennis.
Other Interests
Photography. Scuba diving. Baking.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Ems14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ems14 is online now.
  • Get to know Ems14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media