skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Enahs12

30, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Enahs12's details Enahs12's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 28 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private Private, Average, Very Private, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality SRI LANKA
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry IT / Telecoms

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Enahs12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Enahs12 is online now.
  • Get to know Enahs12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media