skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

EndCreditBed27

41, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

At school I was mischievous, cheeky and my report card always stated I 'talked a lot'..this has not changed, i still talk a lot and am often up for a laugh.

I'm not going to pretend to be something I'm not just to make it in the relationship game. So here is a little about me...

I like to challenge traditional thinking, even if it gets me in trouble.

So... a cheat sheet to me;

Crunchy Peanut Butter - Smooth is boring
HUGE wine lover except I dislike Chardonnay
I like my eggs scrambled - Don't mind a poached every now and then
Good quality Tequila & Vodka - not a fan of Scotch & Bourbon
Pubs and Wine Bars - Nightclubs are not what they used to be
Love Seafood - but I do not eat Oysters or Anchovies
BIG Cheese fan - except for Blue Cheese...just cannot bring myself to eat mold
Prefer Savory over Sweet - Give me Dips, Breads, Cheese anyday!

I have travelled a bit to the U.S. & to East Europe. I would love to travel more as there are so many places I still wish to see. I spend my leisure time hanging out with friends over a bottle of Wine and Tapas to watching a movie. Maybe fish'n'chips on the beach. Love spending time outdoors, the beach, weekends away in the Blue Mountains or up the coast. But I do love to stay in all day and night watching movies and drinking some wine as well. My partial bucket list is to learn to Surf, Scuba Dive, Sky Dive and get my Motorcycle License.

I have spent 11 years working in the Entertainment Industry in Pre and Post Production; Film, TV and even Music. I guess you could say I am a creative type. Currently I am taking time out to work on my own animation. Being a creative I have 4 tattoos (for those who are not sensitive to chicks having ink) with more to come, all have a specific meaning.

If you are keen to dig deeper drop me a line, however if you lack attention to detail (meaning you do not match my ideal partner criteria) do not bother contacting me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary EndCreditBed27's details EndCreditBed27's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Hills District)

Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Catholic New Age, Buddhist, Catholic, Jewish, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone easy going, honest, self-aware, motivated, funny, sexy. Has a good energy about them & is not overly sensitive.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music.. Well my fave is Prince. He is such a talent. Locally, I love Angus & Julia Stone, Jet (yes I know they have parted now). The 80's, Beatles, Pink, The Doors, anything really, it can vary on my mood.
Reading
I'm nowhere near as well-read as I would like to be, I wish I had more time to do it for mental pleasure. But the best book i have read to date and stayed with me is Wonderland Avenue. The book shows life is full of highs and lows, and you have to experience both to know you are living ..
Movies & TV
Well I watch so much, but two that have really been in-printed in my mind are American History X and My Name is Khan. Arthouse flix. Fave comedy producer is Adam Sandler. On the more creative & serious - Ang Lee,Oliver Stone,Dan Boyle,James Cam. TV- SOA, Cali, True Blood, Archer, Vikings, Community
Sport
not really.... i try (try being the key word) to get to the gym. I would love to learn to surf & ski this year.
Other Interests
Wine, Cheese, Cocktails, Travel (even weekends away), Art, learning new things, 2nd hand bookstores, antique stores, hitting the beach, film festivals, catching up with mates, food and discovering new places to eat out. Gigs. Picnics... anything goes really (except Cricket...hate the cricket...)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact EndCreditBed27

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if EndCreditBed27 is online now.
  • Get to know EndCreditBed27 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media