skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Engulfa

30, Male, Single, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

A good, decent bloke looking to meet that one special lady

Up until the last four years I've pretty much been one to go to work, hang out with the boys, get up to some mischief now and then as we all do, and enjoy life but as times change so do I. I'm usually the guy that becomes friends with a woman and no more which i don't mind but it does get lonely every now and then. When it comes to meeting new people I'm fairly shy but funnily enough I enjoy meeting new people.

I'm a laid-back kinda guy (ive been called the big friendly giant a lot) who is honest, reliable, funny (well I think I am anyway), punctual (which is quite important to me) and I'm always willing to learn new things and experience everything this planet has to offer. I havent been in a plane or out of WA unless you count Rottnest but cant wait until I'm in a position to start seeing the world. I value my family and friends above all and will always help those that want help if it's in my power.

Always keep the mind agile and open

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Engulfa's details Engulfa's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA within 250km of Margaret River 6285
Body type Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'3/160 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, White, Red, Black, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other East European, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Asian, South European, North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I should be able to feel completely at peace purely by having their prescence around me. Someone who makes me smile just by seeing them. And when it comes to the important things.... honest

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I appreciate all music (mainly heavy metal, rock, blues and funk) that isn't made with computers, and a little bit of drum and bass every now and then
Reading
Lots of fantasy (Game Of Thrones, Wheel of Time series etc). Bit of adventure, non-fiction, and some horror
Movies & TV
Mainly comedy, sport and docos on telly. I'll watch any movie once but i'm a huge fan of Quentin Tarantino, kung-fu movies, and good comedies.(Monty Python, Adam Sandler, Jay and Silent Bob)
Sport
AFL (Freo Dockers) V8 (Ford) play golf at least once a month, weekly if i can
Other Interests
Crosswords, Warhammer (quite nerdy strategy game with miniatures :), cars, computers, enjoy driving on the beach. i will go in the water and can swim well but not a fan unless jumping off stuff into water. Tattoos

Contact Engulfa

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Engulfa is online now.
  • Get to know Engulfa safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media