skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Enigma024

44, Male, Attached/married seeking friends only, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for friends in Townsville

Ideally looking for friendship - I run free group fitness sessions on The Strand with my team of instructors.

Nutrition and health are a major part of my life.

Someone to spend time with socially, maybe tennis, sporting activities, exercise, movies etc and general fun

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Enigma024's details Enigma024's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 20 - 50 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD within 75km of Townsville 4810
Body type Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Attached/married seeking friends only
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

As I mentioned above - someone who is active, and enjoys exploring sights, sport and enjoying life in general

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact Enigma024

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Enigma024 is online now.
  • Get to know Enigma024 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media