skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Eric11

39, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Irishman

I'm from Ireland living here six years and loving it. I've been in Wagga Wagga four years now and looking for someone to share my life with

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Eric11's details Eric11's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Personality Social Average, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner is someone who can make me smile make me happy and be honest

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
old and new music
Sport
nrl

Contact Eric11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Eric11 is online now.
  • Get to know Eric11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media