skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

EvenKeel (was ErvingJ)

44, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Timing is everything!

A pretty relaxed and laid back guy, I would love to find someone of a like mind that also enjoys a bit of fun and adventure. I am a loyal person and have a good sense of humour, sometimes at my own expense and enjoy having a laugh.

I am active and enjoy sport, exercise and spending time with friends and family. Working in the finance industry I spend a fair amount of time in the office and therefore enjoy getting out and trying new things but also value time at home.

Travel is something that I enjoy immensely and I have done a reasonable amount for work but not nearly enough for pleasure. I am certainly hoping to address that imbalance over the coming years.

Honesty and openness are important to me. I am a light-hearted person but also enjoy real conversation.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary EvenKeel's details EvenKeel's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 43 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a caring and genuine girl that is fun to be with. Someone with whom you could hold a good conversation and also have a great laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a very diverse range of music both in terms of style and era. Obviously grew up with the 70s and 80s so that is ingrained but there is so much more. My tastes go across a broad spectrum depending on mood and circumstance. I am also a bit of a fan of classical.
Reading
I particularly enjoy reading crime and legal novels such as those by Patterson and Grisham. I have several biographies on the shelf that I am also hoping to get to.
Movies & TV
I don't get a lot of opportunity to see movies however I am determined to change that and am looking forward to making the time. I enjoy comedies where you can turn off and just enjoy but also thrillers and drama.
Sport
I have always been a keen sportsman. I enjoy playing golf occasionally but will have a go at most things socially, recently rediscovering tennis. I enjoy watching most sports.
Other Interests
I am a keen photographer and would like to dedicate more time to developing the art. I enjoy exercising, time in the garden and spending time with family and friends. After being in an office most of the time during the week, I certainly enjoy getting outside when I can.

Contact EvenKeel

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if EvenKeel is online now.
  • Get to know EvenKeel safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media