skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lifestyle76 (was EternalLove)

38, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Maybe it's just about having the courage to be yourself and trusting that life will help you find someone that loves you for who you really are?

I'm someone who's happy to hang out and take the time to get to know people. I like to meet new people and have a drink, talk about stuff & enjoy life :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lifestyle76's details Lifestyle76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 39 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA South Eastern Region, SA Riverland, SA Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Clare Valley, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Adelaide City, SA Adelaide Hills, SA Barossa Valley, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Murraylands, SA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone who has similar interests and likes me for being me!

  • Female, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Mastodon, Queens of the Stone Age, Tool, Opeth, Amon Amarth, Secret Chiefs 3, Apocalyptica. Tesseract, Katatonia, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Faith No More, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Metallica, Radiohead, heaps more!!
Reading
Conan, HP Lovecraft, Dune, Ivanhoe, Clan of the Cave Bear, 1984, A Brave New World, Deepak Chopra, graphic novels like Watchmen, Lone Wolf & Cub, Y:the Last Man & more...
Movies & TV
Arrow, Game of Thrones, The Borgias, Excalibur, Rome, Spartacus, The Walking Dead, Community, Conan, Lord of the Rings, Dr Who, Star Wars... and much more!!
Sport
Not currently playing anything. Enjoy casual tennis & kicking the footy. Follow AFL (Crows).
Other Interests
Philosophy, computer & tabletop gaming, cosplay, wildlife & nature, massage.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Lifestyle76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lifestyle76 is online now.
  • Get to know Lifestyle76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media