skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Eva2255

28, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Smile for the world and it will definetely smile for you

Hey there,

Exploring this space wondering what kind of surprises it could provide me with :)) But in general, I am looking forward to meeting new people, sharing all the joys and smiles while exploring Sydney and Australia.

Before coming to Sydney I have been living in Lithuania (Vilnius) and Spain (Barcelona). Traveling has always been my passion and I am soo excited to explore all the of new continent..

Smile and positive attitude are leading me wherever I go. I enjoy being with people, am always easygoing, honest and could do everything for truth friends and family. Love long walks in nature, starry nights, smell of the grass in the morning and the ocean in the sunset. My perfect weekend would be meeting friends for a barbeque and some beers (yes yes, I am not really a champagne girl), have a dive into the waves, go for sightseeing trip, share some great laughs. Also love skiing, learning snowboarding, would dream to try myself in diving and snorkeling. Sounds that we have something in common? Give it a go :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Eva2255's details Eva2255's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality LITHUANIA
Religion Catholic Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Variuos, mood depending
Movies & TV
Dramas, comedies and romance preffered. However dont have anything against other genres :)
Sport
Basketball, swimming, skiing and snowboarding
Other Interests
I love traveling! Water and the sea is something I could hardly live without.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Gumtree Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Eva2255

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Eva2255 is online now.
  • Get to know Eva2255 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media