skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Exkiwi81

33, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Im a very easy going down to earth sort of guy who enjoys every aspect of my life. I moved to australia nine years ago for a one year working holiday and enjoy the lifestyle here way to much to go back to New Zealand. I have a outdoor job which i really enjoy as i couldnt be in a office all day. Even though i really enjoy the australian lifestyle im still a kiwi at heart and still support New Zealand over Australia in any sport especially rugby. I can be abit quite at first but once i get to know someone i open up very quickly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Exkiwi81's details Exkiwi81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 31 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Bellevue Hill 2023
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Middle Eastern, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Basically im looking for a female who isnt afraid to have a laugh at herself or others and is very easy going and has a passion for life. It doesnt matter to me if you are very social or prefer to stay at home instead of going out all the time

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to a wide range of music anything from metallica to any of the latest chart toppers
Sport
I enjoy watching a wide range of sports espacially rugby when any New Zealand team is playing Australia. Also enjoy watching league when the warriors are playing well
Other Interests
I enjoy the gym and running to keep myself fit. Also like getting out of sydney for a weekend away

Contact Exkiwi81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Exkiwi81 is online now.
  • Get to know Exkiwi81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media