skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Exotic66

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Welcome To My World!!!

I'm petite/athletic, long black hair. I'm driven, happy, great sense of humour, very good cook, romantic, giving, affectionate, and a great company.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Exotic66's details Exotic66's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, South European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, East European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, High School, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Construction, Education / Science, Consulting, Accounting, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner Management, Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is beautiful in my eyes,has a beautiful heart, honest,hygienic, highly motivated and hilarious.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All Kind even some hard Rock..
Sport
I play tennis, love to watch any sport..
Other Interests
Love singing, cooking, travelling OS. Love beach Resorts..

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Exotic66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Exotic66 is online now.
  • Get to know Exotic66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media