skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Genuine7 (was Ezigoing10)

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

EASYGOINGGUY

I am very easy going kinda guy who lives life to the fullest. I have travelled a lot lately and would love to travel alot more. Im into sports but not overly crazy about anyone in particular. Love to eat out alot. Will try anything once..twice. Even though I work hard. I work to live and not live to work. Very passionate person who is loyal. Looking for someone with similar interest.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Genuine7's details Genuine7's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Private, Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Brown, Hazel, Blue, Black, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, White, Auburn, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, South European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a someone who knows what they want out of life and likes to take care of themselves. Someone who is affectionate and likes to have fun. A lady who can laugh at herself and likes to be spoilt but does not always demand it.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All types of music..I love going to live concerts to see a good rock band. (a lot of old school)..RnB..Hip Hop..Dance...80's...very old soul when it comes to music.
Reading
Historys Worst Decisions - Ian Whitelaw...Newspapers.
Movies & TV
Can watch anything if it involves good acting.
Sport
Have played almost every sport. Baseball, indoor soccer, touch footy, swimming and golf every now and then.
Other Interests
I like good food and even more so good coffee. I like to mix with family and the boys but I will never put them above or before the person I am with. I love being around water night and day.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Genuine7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Genuine7 is online now.
  • Get to know Genuine7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media