skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Chrissss87 (was F33lingG00D)

27, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Oh yeah, I'm a gym member. I try to go four times a week, but I've missed the last... 1200 times.

Hmm... to make it easy lets just say I am a cross between Chandler and Sheldon (headline probably gave that away, but its also according to my friends and co). I work in financial services predominately consulting in software banking solutions, because what could go wrong? GFC wasn't my fault.

I work for a small yet global firm which can lead to many overseas possibilities, which is awesome because I love to travel. Next trip will be to Japan soon, and I only know a few words and none of them will be relatively useful in conversation at all so it will be fun :D Curious as to what interesting habit I take up as I went to India for work once and came back loving Indian food (never ate Indian food before that in my life).

When I am not working my butt off for that dream house I am either scaling a large wall or hitting a golf ball into the trees. I am not into clubs but I do like going out for a few drinks at a quieter establishment where I am not required to lose both my hearing and voice (and possibly a few iq points).

Anyway the New Year is fast approaching, so why not have a chat ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Chrissss87's details Chrissss87's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 23 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Asian, North European, Other Caucasian, East European, South European, Mixed Race
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Other, Catholic, Atheist, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes quiet getaways to recharge from the noisy city life. Or sitting on the couch watching movies, that's good too.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Can listen to almost anything (except electro). Used to play back in the day.
Reading
Not a big novel reader, but I enjoy researching into things.
Movies & TV
Action, Adventure, Comedy (British comedys are my all time favs), Sci-Fi, Anime.
Sport
Mainly rockclimbing and golf. Enjoy watching football and cricket.
Other Interests
Trying out restaurants, exploring, camping. Attempting to learn another language.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Geeks and Gadgets
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Travel Bug

Contact Chrissss87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Chrissss87 is online now.
  • Get to know Chrissss87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media