skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

FELICITAS

45, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FELICITAS's details FELICITAS's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA SA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Green Grey, Black, Brown, Hazel, Other, Blue, Green
Hair colour Blonde White, Black, Grey, Bald, Auburn, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Other, Red
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic Sikh, Other, New Age, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic, Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Hindu
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is energetic and adventurous; educated and intelligent; confident and financially/socially independent. A person who believes that the best years of their lives are still ahead of them but who is waiting for that special someone to share life's new experiences with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All sorts depending on my mood. Particularly like listening to good musicians - Rush, Dream Theater, Yes
Reading
Read mostly anything.
Movies & TV
Science docos, Gangster movies; Fantasy; Thrillers
Sport
Football (the round ball type)! - watching only. Walking, Gym and ballroom dancing.
Other Interests
Hanging out with family and friends, going out for tea, walking along beach, Gardening, renovating.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Sports Fans

Contact FELICITAS

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FELICITAS is online now.
  • Get to know FELICITAS safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media