skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

Faina7

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone to help me rob liquor stores and drive a getaway car.

I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone to help me rob liquor stores and drive a getaway car. I love animals & kids, they taste great!I have 2 goldfish who are my world and always come first.
I have lots of friends, but they're all imaginary :'(
So my psychiatrist and my parole officer suggested I go out and meet some real humans, so here I am.
Do you feel lucky? ;-)
I been single for a while after long time relationship. Now it is time to settle with a right person. I am looking for love.
I am a passionate woman who is really enjoying life. I am a personal trainer and a fitness instructor so I am fit and healthy. I am independent , very active and passionate about every thing i do. Looking for man with same values to be passionate together indoors and out.

As warm as the sun, as silly as fun
As cool as a tree, as scary as the sea
As hot as fire, cold as ice
Sweet as sugar and everything nice

As old as time, as straight as a line
As royal as a queen, as buzzed as a bee
As stealth as a tiger, smooth as a glider
Pure as a melody...
I was made to belong, to belong to a man. I will take you up on heaven , show you life you never dreamed about, to my bright , prefect an amazing world...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Faina7's details Faina7's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 33 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Religion Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Seriously , before contact me think, can you see me next to you. No man over 40 please. And if you dont match your picts don't contact me. MAN close to my age, sorry not over 39 years old.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything depends on mood. Niagara my favourite can listen her again and again...
Reading
I've done lots of reading so most of Russians. Now I am reading anything lucky can do it on two languages. What was written should be read from advertisements to technical literature .
Movies & TV
Almost every thing, but may be not a big fun of fantasy only really good ones. Top Gun, ER are my favorite.
Sport
Running,gym, swimming, road bike, boxing is my love.
Other Interests
I like to be active try new things, sport, travel, like to have my friends around, beach. Cooking, cleaning lol. When I am exhausted after busy day and i can do nothing more when I will relax and watch movie or read a book.

Contact Faina7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Faina7 is online now.
  • Get to know Faina7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media